Posted on Leave a comment

My TOP 5 Slap Bass Setup and Settings Tips…

Hi, Scott here – hope you’re well!

Have you considered the impact bass setup and settings can have on your ability to play slap bass well?

In today’s live stream I’m sharing my TOP 5 slap bass setup and settings tips, to help make your slap bass playing both EASIER and BETTER SOUNDING.

See you shortly,
Scott.


🔥 Remember we now live stream EVERY Sunday 🔥

​16:00 UK | 11:00 Eastern | 08:00 Pacific

​Stream Link: https://youtu.be/YoXcXgfVzJE

​​

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.